[Set product] New Edition – Sugar Sugar Rune vol.1~4

author :


About Payment and Shipping

 About shipping cost

Out of stock

A set of 4 books from the popular series “New Edition – Sugar Sugar Rune”.

The product price and shipping fee are cheaper than buying it separately.

Please see the following page for details of each product.


Release Date:
April, 2020

Author profile

Moyoco Anno

manga artist. Born in 1971. There are works such as “Hataraki Man”, “Sakuran”, and “Happy Mania”. Received the 29th Kodansha Manga Award for “Sugar Sugar Rune”. Received the 23rd Cultural Agency Media Arts Festival Manga Division Excellence Award for “Recollection of the Gentleman under the Nose”.

Moyoco Anno’s Books

Additional information

Weight 1499 g

Moyoco Anno


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Set product] New Edition – Sugar Sugar Rune vol.1~4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *