KAZUYO SEJIMA RYUE NISHIZAWA SANAA 1987-2005 Vol. 1 / 2005-2015 Vol. 2 / 2014-2021 Vol. 3

author : / /


About Payment and Shipping

 About shipping cost

1 in stock

A collection of three volumes that introduces the activities of architects Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa, who are active in the world, and SANAA, which they preside over, from 1987 to 2021 in chronological order.

You can see the history of activities and thoughts of more than 30 years, from architecture, city master plan, interior, furniture, miscellaneous goods, books. Also pay attention to the book design, which is full of attention to the creation of Sejima and Nishizawa, who considered this collection of works as one architecture and created it in a way similar to architectural design.

All 672 pages (vol.1: 256 pages, vol.2: 272 pages, vol.3: 144 pages)

Release Date:
October, 2019

Author profile


An architect unit by Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa. They have won numerous awards, including the 2004 Venice Biennale International Architecture Exhibition Golden Lion Award and the 2010 Pritzker Architecture Prize. Major works include “21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art, Kanazawa” (Ishikawa Prefecture), “New Museum” (USA), “ROLEX Learning Center” (Switzerland), “Louvre-Lens” (France), “Grace Farms” (USA). , “Shogin Tact Tsuruoka” (Yamagata Prefecture), “Hitachi City New Government Building” (Ibaraki Prefecture), etc.

SANAA’s Books

Additional information

Weight 4001 g

Kazuyo Sejima, Ryue Nishizawa, SANAA


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KAZUYO SEJIMA RYUE NISHIZAWA SANAA 1987-2005 Vol. 1 / 2005-2015 Vol. 2 / 2014-2021 Vol. 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *